GO TO WEST PENN TANKS   |   CAREERS

Contact Us

> Key Personnel    > View Map    > Contact Form
Operations
865 State Route 210
Shelocta, PA 15774
Phone 724.354.4118
Fax 724.354.3128
Corporate Office
4257 Gibsonia Road
Gibsonia, PA 15044
Phone 724.444.0875
Fax 724.444.0895

Management

Michael J. Zentz
President
Office: 724.354.4118
Cell: 412.559.2450
mjzentz@wpes-pa.com

Andrew Iezzi
Vice President of Operations
Office: 724.354.4118
Cell: 412.559.1081
aiezzi@wpes-pa.com

Kimberly J. Gallagher
Vice President &
General Counsel
Office 724.444.0875
kgallagher@wpes-pa.com

John M. Sveda CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Office: 724.444.0875 Ext 11
jsveda@wpes-pa.com

Ronald R. Tominello
Manager of Safety
Office: 724.354.4118
Cell: 412.559.2369
rtominello@wpes-pa.com

Corporate

Susan Reilly
Business Development
Office: 724.354.4118
sreilly@wpes-pa.com

Linda James
Human Resources Manager
Office 724.354.4118
ljames@wpes-pa.com

Jessica Hawkins
Assistant Controller
Office: 724.444.0875 Ext 14
jhawkins@wpes-pa.com                                  

Brandi Schrecengost
Billing Coordinator 
Office: 724.354.4118
bschrecengost@wpes-pa.com

BACK TO TOP ↑


View WPES in a larger map

BACK TO TOP ↑


Name (required)

Email Address (required)

Phone Number

Website

Your Questions or Comments

BACK TO TOP ↑

image
image

MISSION STATEMENT | PRIVACY POLICY

© 2014 West Penn Energy Services, LLC